How not to private message on Facebook haha.. ^^



This is 41-year old idiot moron Tracy T-something trying to send lover Michael a Facebook message expressing how much she loved him recently railing her but instead posting the note ON HER OWN WALL (admit it, we've been there). Wow, Tracy, what are you doing with this Michael character anyway if you're engaged? And what the hell is a permanent invitation to "the-love-cave-between-my-legs?" Don't get me wrong, I love camping with bears as much as the next guy, BUT I'M NOT MOVING INTO THE CAVE. I would, however, start a fire in there and grill some mammoth.

Länksida: How not to private message on Facebook

Hahahahaha.. Så jävla pinsamt..
Jag hade nog flytt landet och bytt vänskapskrets.. haha.. ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna I.

hahahahaha

2009-08-26 @ 11:15:14
URL: http://sandyas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Milla

Ha ha ha , fy faasen vad pinsamt!!

2009-08-26 @ 21:21:37
URL: http://sagabus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0